Click here for details of our campaign to raise funds for solar panels for Crossdale School!

Latest News

  • Last newsletter of the year
    Click here to read our final newsletterof the year. Have a good summer!   Thank you for your support during the year and we hope you have a lovely summer holiday.   See you all Thursday 4th September.
    Written on Wednesday, 23 July 2014 14:20 Read more...
  • Y5 Residential July 2014
        CLICK HERE to see updates and photos of the Y5 residential to Derbyshire.   CLICK HERE FOR MORE NEWS
    Written on Wednesday, 09 July 2014 11:20 Read more...
  • 2014 Parent / Carer Survey
    Click for our 2014 Parent / Carer Survey
    Written on Friday, 04 July 2014 13:10 Read more...
  • Sports Day: 7/7/2014
                                                                                                                                        1st July 2014 Dear Parents, Our sports day has been arranged for Monday 7th July (weather permitting!) with traditional races in the morning (9.15 onwards) and the Potted sports (team activities) in the afternoon (1.10 onwards). You are…
    Written on Wednesday, 02 July 2014 11:17 Read more...

Login Form

  • Mr Cresswell's Welcome
    Welcome to Crossdale School! Our school is vibrant and busy, and there is always something exciting happening here! We greatly value the notion of the ‘Crossdale Family’ whereby all members of the school community are valued, supported and encouraged. We want parents and careers to feel involved in school life and children to feel happy, secure and safe. We hope the website gives you a taster of the school ethos, as well as providing useful information. We want the children at Crossdale to achieve to the fullest of their potential,  gain a passion for learning and leave us with all the…
    Written on Wednesday, 04 April 2012 21:08 Read more...

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24
Summer break
Fri Jul 25
Summer break
Sat Jul 26
Summer break
Sun Jul 27
Summer break
Mon Jul 28
Summer break
Tue Jul 29
Summer break
July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2